Get Adobe Flash player

About us

   Our company was founded in 1996, and today we are a leading supplier of high-quality drive and conveyor elements on Ukrainian market. “Beltimport” imports the products of leading European and international manufacturers, who were selected after careful examination of European market taking to account our special requirements and wishes of clients. Today, “Beltimport” has dealer contracts with more than 80 manufactures. And most of them are leaders in their fields, who built an excellent reputation long time ago, and whose names are associated with quality and innovations.

   The strength of our company is a team of professionals. We have a huge experience and knowledge in use of products in most industries. And today, our advantages are appreciated not only by the leading Ukrainian companies, but many enterprises in Russia, Poland, Georgia, Moldova and Belarus, where we regularly export products.

News

International recognition of the quality management system of Beltimport

  The company "Beltimport" is pleased to announce to all our partners and customers that from now on the quality management system in the company is certified according to the international standard ISO 9001.


Training on REPA rollers

  In June specialists from the company REPA (The Netherlands), Sales director Martin de Koning and Research and Development manager Jan Croezen organized a training for Beltimport sales staff in our head office.


Innovations from Optibelt

  The company Optibelt presented a number of innovative developments at the exhibition Hannover Messe 2017:

  • SUPER XE-POWER PRO V-belts 
  • ELASTOMIT-R barrier material
  • Individual solutions 

Corporate training for sales team

  Beltimport company regularly conducts internal trainings for its employees of sales departments. In April, another event took place in Kyiv in the comfortable conference room of the Ramada Hotel.


Subscribe to Front page feed

Get Adobe Flash player

О компании

   Наша компания была основана в 1996-м году и сегодня является лидером в поставках высококачественных приводных и конвейерных элементов на украинский рынок. «Белтимпорт» импортирует продукцию ведущих европейских и мировых производителей, которые были отобраны после тщательного мониторинга нами европейского рынка, с учётом наших специфических требований и пожеланий клиентов. Сегодня «Белтимпорт» имеет действующие контракты с более чем 80-ю производителями. И большинство из них – это лидеры в своих областях, давно завоевавшие отличную репутацию, и имена которых ассоциируются с качеством и инновациями.

   Сила нашей компании в коллективе профессионалов. Мы имеем богатейший опыт и знания по использованию продукции в большинстве отраслей промышленности. И сегодня наши преимущества оценили не только ведущие украинские компании, но и многие предприятия России, Польши, Грузии, Молдовы, Беларуси, куда мы регулярно экспортируем продукцию.

Новости

Международное признание системы управления качеством «Белтимпорт»

  Компания «Белтимпорт» рада сообщить всем нашим партнёрам и клиентам, что отныне система управления качеством в компании сертифицирована, согласно международному стандарту ISO 9001.


Тренинг по роликам Repa

  В июне в нашем главном офисе специалистами компании REPA (Нидерланды) - директором по продажам Мартином де Конингом и руководителем исследований и разработок Яном Кройзеном - был проведен тренинг для сотрудников отделов продаж Beltimport. 


Инновации от Optibelt

  Компания Optibelt на выставке Hannover Messe 2017 представила ряд инновационных разработок:

  • клиновые ремни SUPER XE-POWER PRO
  • барьерный материал ELASTOMIT-R
  • индивидуальные решения 

Корпоративное обучение сотрудников отделов продаж

  Компания Белтимпорт регулярно проводит внутреннее обучение сотрудников отделов продаж. В апреле состоялось очередное мероприятие, которое проходило в Киеве в комфортном конференц-зале отеля Ramada. 


Подписаться на ленту «Front page feed»